I Follow the Holy Quarn - Series (10 Books)

0 650
In Stock

Product Information

An educational series of stories that teach our young girls Islamic values, such as being patient, trustworthy, loving others, avoiding suspicion and backbiting, and other values that develop the child’s entity and his strong personality based on solid moral foundations, based on the verses of the Book of God (Glory be to Him), supported by attractive graphics, fun style, easy language, and ideas Close to children, it reflects their feelings and view of the world and others, with a question at the end of each story that the child answers in the light of what he learned from it.

Shipping Cost
Shop Location Doha, Qatar

No reviews found!

No comments found for this product. Be the first to comment!